Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for society?

Nowadays, advertising plays a vital role for all entrepreneurs in the world. Promoting goods or services is one of the parts of the Marketing mix and many marketologists are involved in this process to conquer new market trades. In this essay I will analyze the causes that make advertisement effective and give my opinion about the impact ad on society. It’s a well-known issue on how to enhance ad politics and make new patrons of firms. We can rely on fundamental knowledge from the basic syllabus of ´Marketing´, where we have to depict our customers via researching personal needs, preferences, targets, and interests. After the investigation specialists can get some results and on top of that, they can understand future patrons better compared to the past. Besides, they can develop a new plan with focused ads that appeal to new clients. For instance, the ´Citroen´ vehicle firm had created a new flamboyant ads company that attracted new business clients this year. From my point of view, having excellent ads can lead to opening new branches. It has a good impact if it doesn’t contradict to law and society rules. Many companies propose new goods and only via this promo materials populace may recognize bargains or valuable and handy things, which in turn eases their life. For instance, in Ukraine on all local TV channels the Government always excludes prohibited promo materials that contradict the common law. All in all, an excellent and detail-oriented ads approach may have a profitable impact on new consumers. There’re lots of factors that can impact on future consumers, that is why each entrepreneur must mull over future marketing strategies. I recommend that entrepreneurs have to be up to date with consumers' needs and interests.