The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern world, migration has become an essential part of people life around the globe. Consequently, relocation leads to various problems such as over population, unemployment, and environmental pollution. Today, in this essay am going to discuss the causes for the emigration along with that how to overcome such setbacks. First and foremost, individuals commute from remote areas to cities for having a better life. To illustrate clearly, most of the humans in village are not able to meet their daily needs. Such as domestic goods and services because of low income. so persons are moving to developed areas in search of job which satisfies their desires. Secondly, I contemplate that the level of education in under developed places is the other factor to discuss about. Many parts of hinterlands of different countries does not have proper system of education to teach. for example, many schools in remote areas are just able to provide education up to primary or secondary level. so for the students who aim to study higher education undoubtedly, have to travel to cities or countries for studying in private institutions. To overcome this, I pen down that there are few measurements to solve this problem. Government should pay more attention to rules areas of the country and develop some more beneficial infrastructure related to children's studies and quality of jobs. If they have proper infrastructure may be they prefer to stay in their home towns.