Developing of Fast food chains

In today's busy life, it is very difficult for us to give ourselves a nutritious and delicious meal. Therefore, fast food restaurant chains were born to serve that need. There are mixed opinions about the development of these fast food chains, and in my personal opinion, I strongly support them. First of all, the need for food has always been a basic human need. Especially in today's busy life, when people are immersed in work and study, they only have a very little time to take a lunch break. Cooking yourself a nutritious and delicious meal in that amount of time is very difficult to do. That's why office workers and students often choose fast food restaurants to fill their hungry stomachs and recharge to prepare for a busy afternoon. Therefore, having many fast food restaurants is a necessity for them so that they can change their tastes every day. Secondly, the expansion of fast food chains will help a large number of people have stable jobs. Every restaurant must have a chef, wait staff, cleaning staff, etc. This will help reduce the unemployment rate in each city significantly. Not only that, it also helps investors have an additional portfolio to invest when a large number of fast food chains are developed. Although the benefits of developing fast food chains are quite large, some people still oppose or even boycott these restaurants. They believe that the joining of fast food restaurant chains with menus of European and American dishes will make traditional local dishes go into oblivion. Not only that, they also think that fast food is very harmful to health when Wikipedia states that in Saudi Arabia, contemporary fast-food habits are linked to a rise in overweight and obesity among teenagers. I believe that the development of fast food restaurant chains is very necessary in today's society. However, we need to limit the consumption of fast food to some extent and instead use regional dishes and healthier dishes.