Successeful sports pofessionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think this is unfair. Give reasons and relevant exa

Developed nations are often seen providing economic assistance to the third world nations. However, it does not always help in reducing poverty and therefore it is argued that less affluent nations must be provided with an alternative form of aid. This essay discusses why poor other types of aid will be superior One of the main reasons why developing nation should be assisted in other ways is because money can solve problems only for the temporary period. It is not a long-lasting approach to tackling poverty. To illustrate, a developed nation can build schools for poor nations, but the expenses that incur later in regards to a student's fees and teacher's wages may force to close the institution. This is because foreign aid may not be able to support for long periods. Thus, it is highly essential that developed countries should find alternatives when helping the poorer nations. There are different kinds of ads that affluent nations can provide to address this problem. First and foremost, young people could be given the necessary training in various fields such as technology, modern agriculture, teaching, technical skill, communication etc. This helps them to find employment in their own countries or they can apply jobs to other rich nations. Another important option is investing in prosperous and promising sectors in the poor nations. If first world nations such as the USA opens its companies in third world countries like India, Pakistan, Nepal etc. Many people can be highly benefited as such industries can create many local jobs. In conclusion, there are many advantages if rich nations can provide alternative forms of aids instead of capital because financial support is only the short term approach to tackling the issue. In future, it is suggested that such new approaches need to be continued.