Success is often measured in wealth and material belongings. Does wealth measure success? What makes a successful person?

In undeniable that most of the succeed people tend to live a comfortable life with abundance of money to enjoy it. In fact, is frequently believed by some people that wealthy and fancy belongings means success. Whilst others believe that financial stability is not the biggest criteria to measure a successful person, which is my opinion as well. Success should not be measured by the amount of money and belongings of one’s life, but how much they have worked hard to get it. For instance, there are some of people who were born rich and inherited huge belongings from their parents. But due to the lack of knowledge of how to manage their money, they have lost everything over the years. In fact, those people did not do any effort to acquire that status, consequently devaluing their possessions. Being different of those mentioned people, there are several factors contribute to make a person successful. Firstly, is paramount to be a humble person and be open mind that difficult times will always exits regardless of the amount of one’s money. Secondly, having a dream job is another way of getting satisfaction in life. In addition, getting a suitable career that matches a person’s area of interest is inevitable for leading a happy and consequently, a successful life. Last but not least, stablishing goals and taking action towards prosperity. In conclusion, success has a different meaning for different individuals. While some relate being rich to being successful, I believe that the feeling of accomplishment through working hard is the real measure of achievement.