It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

Children' behavior and character are important so they must be taught by parents and teachers that should learn the difference between right and wrong. Many people think that punishment is necessary for children to learn above facts. I agree this opinion but it doesn't need to hurt him physically. Children are too young to understand why they are punished. They are unhappy after punishment. However, damnation should be used as a method when they change their bad behaviors. For example, when they fight with their classmates, they should (be) punished. Therefore, some sorts of punishment are necessary to teach children. Punishment has a negative consequence on child. I think that physical punishment must not given such as beating and rebuking in any moment. Due to this fact, they can become psychological and physical health(they can get psychological trauma though out their life). For example, at school, teachers should make as running in the field, cleaning the neighborhood areas and at home, parents should stop the child from watching their favorite cartoons( in their holidays)instead of doing physical punishment. Sometimes, an emotional punishment is more helpful. To sum up, in my opinion, punishment need to be used carefully. Parents and teachers should find better ways to teach them good behavior.