In some areas of US, A “curfew “is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

There is no double the youngsters are the torchbearers of the society, To which keeping in mind some places in America restrictions have been imposed during certain period of time to protect adolescents. However, This constraints does not apply unless they are accompanied by an mature person. From my personal perspective I strongly support this application of such constraint on youngsters, We will discuss more about this in forthcoming paragraphs and provide relevant examples. To commence with, during this period of time plethora of illegal and criminal activities takes place. At this time all the essential, commercial, administrative, sports and educational offices are shut the evening and most citizens prefer to stay home. Accordingly, most the streets are likely deserted and street lights are usually poor. Moreover, Wgich gives advantages to anti-social and criminal people to engage with each other and commit illegal actives during this period For instance-According to survey conducted by new York criminal agency department states that’s 60 percent of the teenagers become victim of robbery, Sexual harassment, murder during this time. The are some of the reasons why freshmen should not allowed going outside during the night Nevertheless, juvenile who are accompanied by an adult person who acts as and guardian for them rather than imposing unnecessary curfew. Moreover The city nightlife have legions of reason to attract people at night Such as fine –dine restaurant. Bowling alleys and theatre are few of them. Alternatively, When kids are accompanied by responsible person or an parents they feel safe and vent their stress of a hectic day. For instance, Many youth loved to spend their quality time with their parents by joining them while watching a movie or having a dinner in a restaurant during the evening after hectic work schedule. To recapitulate, As many illegal activities commence during the dark which leads to imposing curfews in the places, on the contrary Youth accompanied by an adult would be an better option to opt for.