Success is measure by how much money you make. Give clear explanations for your choice

Most people believed that the amount of money making by ourselves is the measurement for the level of success in life. While I accept that this statement is true, I also believe that success can be measured by how happy and satisfied we are in the daily life. On the one hand, I think that making a great deal of money would help to cover the day-today expense of living. This would leads to the more independence of finance for each person. Another point that needs to be mentioned is that the more money is made, the more admiration from the relatives such as friends, acquaintances, … It is also said that numorous praise and congratulation can be heard for people making lots of money. On the other hand, I personally believe that this is note the only factor to define the success for anyone in their life. This is because in recent years, many people has been reported to feel lonely and empty in life as they are trying to make a living and earn more money through working desperatedly. Therefore, I consider that maintaining a good mental life is one of the best ways to success. As having the good condition for the mentality, people tend to have more power and motivation to work and live better, which would improve the productivity of the job and higher quality for daily life. In conclusion, although success can be measured by how much money is made, it seems to me that improving the personal mentality is by far the most realistic evaluation.