an unforgettable experience in your life

now i am 17 but i can not forget the experiences when i was 5 years old. At this time, my parents give me a trip to hometown. I met you in my grandpa's home, But i think that you didn't know that i almost diedabout 5 days before i met you, i went to the river bank to see the beautiful surface of the river. After the rain, the background at the village really romantic and the air so fresh. I sat down on the branch on a few minutes. Suprise, i don't know the reason why the dog very angry run to next to me and he started barking. I so scared, panicking, i fell off to the ground. My leg was painful but i tried to run away. The big dog charged, so panicking, i fell into the river. I can't swim, i struggled under the water and the dog has left. Luckily, a farmer appeared and get me to the river bank. It so scary, i almost lost my life. When i came back to the city, i went to learn swim. Every years, i always come to hometown, visit my grandpa, visit you and visit the man who gave birth to me a second time