Success in life is more often than not elusive. What factors helps to make an individual successful?

Irrefutable, in this contemporary era, not only population which is rising but also competition is also on a leap in all areas of life. Everyone want success in their hand, though to become successful someone has to work hard it is not facile for all. In this essay, the factors responsible for success are discussed. Firstly, the characteristics of success, as there is no specific definition which can be called as success. However, there are various standards of living which defines the successfulness is income as it is widely known major criteria. Moreover, person has to be fit and fiddle and gets a better education along with this the person should not be living the ordinary lifestyle with more leisure time. For instance, a person who has enough money to spend on own such as travelling, enjoying despite the other day to day expenses commonly called as successful. Secondly, various factors responsible for the victory, hard work, remains indispensable for the race of success it does not mean that going gym and lifting weights. Instead it means that doing something consistently with the same frequency and even increasing the repetitions over time in order to achieve the mastery over that. To exemplify, as to become a reputation cricket player one has to practice daily on their skills and improve. Furthermore, another factor could be learn from the mistakes either from own by experiences or by others through reading the books. To sum up this, although nothing is impossible in the life just as to become successful yet it is not that certain for all. Therefore, one has go beyond limits and make an extra effort to get it.