success. However, I believe that the financial stability

It is often believed by many that the wealthy and the other materialistic things that a person owns in his life are the best ways of measuring his success. However, I believe that the financial stability is not the key criteria to measure an individual's achievement. whereas, a perfect supportive family members and healthy mind can attain their goals easily. To Embark on, money and valuables material possessions are not best indicators of success. people struggle in their life to earn money to fulfill their basic needs. Moreover, rich people have opined that they are successful persons in their life because they have enough money to buy anything accordingly. It is undeniable that everyone in the world strives for happiness and hence, it should be the best way to measure success. To exemplify, although, some of wealthy masses have huge of money to fulfil their desires but still are not happy in their life as well as they commit suicide. so, it can be said wrong that wealthy personalities are successful as compared to poor people. However, there are several factors that contribute to make a person successful. It is irrefutable that family support is of paramount importance throughout the journey of life. Good family members are not only brings happiness in life but also assist to share worries and give solution and reduce the burden. In addition to, if someone's has some goals and aims in order to achieve success therefore, he/she may happy and their interest will definitely comes in boons. Even though, health is another factor that is unavoidable for a successful life. Only if a person is healthy, he can work hard to gain success. To Conclude, money is not the basics of success because a person is successful only if he leads a happy and contended life. For this, he should have a good family, good health and a satisfying career.