At the outset of new millennium divorcing become a controversial topic in this society as it resembles a deterioration of human relationships these days the statistics of divorce cases have been drastically incline and this essay intends to expound the Conspicuous causative factors while depicting some remedial measures.

There can be Plethora of possible factors underlying matter of divorce. First and foremost, The arranged marriages can be depicted as a pivotal factor that leads towards separated as most of these relationships have been embarked without a conspicuous intimacy or proper Understanding between a couple. Secondly, the time deficiency and their financial constraints have been pointed out by most of the couples as the reasons behind the tarnishing of their matrimonial bonds. These constraints are also justified by the society as vast majority of the young adults have prior their other futuristic prospects such as widening the academic horizons and flourishing they are occupation rather than dedicating themselves on marriage life. Nevertheless, colossal Amount of measures can be followed to secure the matrimonial bonds. Firstly, constructing a stable foundation to the relationship is greatly recommended for the individuals prior to the marriage whereas the Couple can create an ambience to ameliorate the intimacy between them. For instance, people in the western society are living together for certain period to ensure the compatibility between them. Also, taking the accountability by both the persons to spend quality time while having open discussions may mitigate the doubt in their marriage life. Whereas it may strengthen up the deteriorating correspondence among them. To conclude it can be recapitulated that though there are large number of causes for the elevated level of divorce cases, the number of practical solutions which can be taken to refrain from separation our greater. Hence, the elders, religions leaders and other responsible figures should support marriage couples to conquer Yeah future prospects without leading them towards the divorce.