opinion essay about celebrities are paid too much money

It is often considered that eminent people are paid too much money. I completely agree with this opinion and demonstrate my own own view about this disputable argument. First of all, I believe that illustrious people are often born with their talent for singing or acting. It is known that it is their success to have talent. But, they not spent years at university like doctors and engineers. Although essential workers such as nurses and teachers spent their time to study at university and also they have enough experience to show their ability in their field, but they often receive low salaries. For instance, Selena Gomez who is known as a singer and an actress and well known around the world. Importantly, she did not study before being famous. Due to not have experience to her, she is able to be a famous star. Another argument for this contervisial issue is not using money properly. They would like to wear brand products like chanel, gucci and so on. And they usually advert such kind of brand items. As the result of this, people who try to look like him or her would like to wear dresses which are adverted by famous people. For example, people watch Justin Bieber's videos on internet or any kinds of social networks and they want to have like his trendy goods. As this, vital people in the world influence other people and can change their opinions and style of dress. All in all, according to their experience and knowledge, people should be awardedand paid, it is suitable for both sides. Taking into account this idea, we can establish equal position in the society.