Will the advancement of self-regulating Artificial Intelligence lead to human extinction

AI is an intelligence created by humans with the goal of helping computers automate Some people believed that Self-Regulating Artificial Intelligence leads to human extinction. There are many reasons why AI will be unable to replace humans. Lack of emotion is the first disadvantage of Artificial Intelligence While emotions are one of the biggest concerns humans have about how humans work, it's undeniable that AI is unconscious so they don't have emotions. (Purdy. M, Zealley. J&Maseli. O, 2019) claim that AI is also often not sophisticated enough to understand cultural differences in expressing and reading emotions, making it harder to draw exact conclusions. Like, a smile can mean in Germany and another in Japan. Confusing these meanings can lead businesses to make wrong decisions. The second disadvantage of AIs is not built for creative works. So, it should be clear that creativity or imagination is not AI's forte. While they can help you design and create something special, they still can't compete with the human brain. Their creativity is limited to the creativity of the programmers and their commanders. (Vesta. B, 2019) claim that there are many reasons why neutral networks re-create the possibilities of creativity. The first reason why we cannot know when a pattern will change. Algorithm by absorbing a large amount of information and identifying every pattern in that data. They show the flaw of associating one pattern with another and predict when the pattern will change. AI cannot coordinate teamwork like humans. Perhaps teamwork has always been a good form of work in which people always run it. It not only unites solidarity but also increases efficiency at work. Thompson. E (2019) claims that while AI programs can easily accept direct feedback inputs, they lack a human sense of intimacy that creates a sense of real collaboration. So while a company can run some processes without workers, it would be difficult to artificially reproduce the real feeling of teamwork (and the benefits that come with it). Some people claim that AI is keeping people healthy so they don’t meet the doctor. (Meskó B, Hetényi G, Győrffy Z, 2018) mentioned AI technology will actually help health care professionals deliver more care services to larger numbers of patients, make better clinical decisions, and reduce costs of hospitalization and care. However, it only cures some common diseases and has not met the high demand. In conclusion, AI cannot completely destroy humans for the above reasons. Therefore, people, in order not to be dominated by AI, need to learn and improve soft skills to serve in work and life.