Over the past few decades, computer games have become more prevalent in the children's world.

Certain individuals believe that engaging the exercises performed outside a more advantageous for the kids than computer games. I totally agree with this idea and intend to expound my perspective in this essay. A plethora of pros can be obtained for the children through playing outside. First and foremost, kids should do various physical moments to perform well in these sports where as it spontaneously stimulates the growth of bones and muscles of their limbs. For instance, recent studies have revealed that exercises of crucial for strengthening the physical fitness of growing kids. Secondly, outdoor games which involve burning calories may support to alleviate the non-communicable diseases. For example, recent newspaper publication disclosed that the rate of obesity and diabetes among youngsters have been increased over the past few years due to lack of physical exercises. Furthermore, while kids are playing in the natural environment their body tend to develop the immunity which is considered as a pivotal aspect for a healthy child. The positive impacts which gained by a kid to enhance their psychological development through outdoor sports are undeniable. As most of these games are played together with other members, a child learns the corporation, leadership, patience and other required soft skills which are mandatory for a strong personality. Also these activities provide the opportunity for children to realise the valuability of their surrounding where as they eventually tend to appreciate the significance of sunlight, plants and unpolluted air. To conclude, I thoroughly agree with the idea of receiving more benefits through outdoor activities and I reckon that adults should take the responsibility of motivating their children to participate these activities and sports which can be performed outside rather than playing computer games by gluing to the screen.