some people bilieve that they have too many choices to make.

There are few individuals who are in viewpoint that they have too many choices. I agree with this statement. It is discussed in ensuing paragraphs with suitable example There are many important reasons for this argument. The foremost one is, the number of education fields. That is there are number of streams in education to choose to. For instance, after 10th grade we can select science, commerce as per our need. Then after passing out from 12th grade there are numerous kinds of sectors to choose to like engineering, doctorate, law. Moreover, another reason is, preference in electronic gadgets. In this world there are so many smart phones from different manufacturers to purchase to. That is, we cannot decide that which cellphone brand we should be buying because different phone company provides different features. So, we are helpless to decide to make judgement. Now the last reason is, making decision in purchasing clothes. That is, purchasing clothes also have many choices. For instance, buying branded clothes for cheaper. To wrap up the discussion, I would say that, I support the argument of having too many choices