Succesful sports professionals can earn a great deal of more money than other important professions

These days, the majority of sportsmen may earn a lot money in comparison with other essantial jobs. Consequently, some people believe that this is completely true whereas other people argue that it is unjustified. In this essay, I will look at both these sides and support my opinion. There is no doubt that the government gives successfull sports professionals some prizes such as car, house or more money in order to encourge them. First of all, if they take part in the international tournament and take first place, they will make a profound contribution. As a result, the government pays much more attention to them. Secondly, a lot of popular sportsmen are really active in social media like Instagram. This is because nowadays, it is one of the easiest way to earn more money. We can witness that every well-known sports professionals have their own accounts and so many subscribers in it. What i mean by this is that the more subscribers you have, the more money you can earn. On the other hand, this is true that some people might complain about why they earn less money than sportsmen. The reason is that we have the number of professions which are more significant such as doctors than sports professions. They also want to earn as much money as successful sports professionals. In addition, they desire that the government prioritizes commitment to take responsibility for important jobs. All things considered, as you can see from the points made in this essay, although other crucial jobs play a huge role, sportsmen make lots of exercise in comparion with them. Personally, I think successful sports professionals deserve to earn highly paid.