People argue that experimentation on animals should be completely outlawed. Give your views

People argue that experimentation on animals should be completely outlawed. Howerver, there are people who are of the belive that experiments on animals are important for scientific discoveries to progress. This is a matter of debate and will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As it is said that evolutions of humnas is said to be from animals, mainly apes. So, it is not wrong in saying that if some experiments show good results when tested on animals. They are bound to show equally good results in humans also. The DNA in most of the animals and humans are similar. Which makes the researchers take animals into considerations. For example the DNA of monkeys and humans have many things in common. Many vaccinations like hepitatious, yellow fever to name a few were tested on them before humans. On the other hand, as technology has evolved so much the research on animals is not a compulsion at all. Rather researchers are now able to develop the same environment or rather the same conditions needed for the experiment to pass in their lab. Also, researchers are now able to carry trials on dead bodies. With these results and use of technology they are able to predict the results on real living humans. For example the development of the vaccanation for SARS-COVID-19 virus was done in lab without any experiment on animals. It was tested against the virus under conditions created in the lab itself. However, I would like to conclude by saying that as there is advancement in technology not all scientific discoveries are being carried out on animals. Only the necessary ones are being carried out for the betterment of well-being.