People prefer newspapers and TV to get information rather than the Internet.

It has been an enigmatic quandary as to what types of methods people prefer to use to achieve information about the world. However, having analyzed easy accessibility and selective obtainability, I state that the pubic is more likely to use the Internet to get global information. To begin with, easy accessibility lucidly demonstrates the matter pertaining to this theme. Much perfected by advanced computer technology, the Internet has become an in dispensable tool for almost everyone, whether it is children to grown-ups in the world. Through such a developed Internet, people can access a myriad of information with just a few clicks and anytime. This efficient access to information makes people use the Internet more frequently than ever before, both to find and exchange as much information as possible. Thus, this easy accessibility to the information unambiguously depicts the presence of the Internet rather than traditional means such as television and newspaper. Furthermore, selective obtainability clearly illustrates the issue at hand. The information floating through the Internet network is not only innumerable but also not confined to current issues of the world. However, the information on TV programs and newspapers, unfortunately though, mostly deals with the latest hotly-debated topics, not the one that people need to retrieve for their somewhat trivial everyday lives. In specific, the Internet provides the public with the electric service through which people can search and select whatever the information they need. All information can be selectively browsed, regardless of when it happened and how much it was important. This selective obtainability indubitably indicates why people more use the Internet rather than any other means to collect the information. At first glance, it may seem like many people still largely depend on TV and newspapers to get the information, but the examples of easy accessibility and selective obtainability coherently demonstrate why people prefer to use the Internet than newspapers and TV programs.