City life is way better than the village life. Do you agree or not.

As far as I am concerned, City life is way better than the village life because it keeps you up date. My further essay will explain how and why. Moreover, Cities provide quality education, better health care facilities and many more opportunities as compared to villages. When you are living in cities, you get to know more about the trends of world, latest technologies and bundle of other things. As I have spent some initial years of childhood at village so, I know the differen very well. If we shadow a light, we will find that many villagers migrate to cities in search of education and jobs. So, It is clear that if you have potential, city life can provide you a platform to shine. There are many examples of people who left their families for the sake of education of other opportunities, and now they are at a much better place. and living a life they dreamed of, along with their families. However, village life has it's own benefits and charm, as there is less industrial work but more greenery So, you can keep yourself safe from harmful gases and air, and you can experience the beauty of nature in a true manner. Nature Can always enhance the peace in your life. But not to forget that, there are some other important aspects of life that too you can not compromise with. To conclude, city lifr provides more platforms to achieve your goals and dreams. As it keeps you up to date.