Researches show that numerous youngsters nowadays like to socialize online than have actual interaction with others in real life

Researches show that numerous youngsters nowadays like to socialize online than have actual interaction with others in real life. As i see it, I do believe with this opinion, this essay would provide some of the solutions for the teenagers In these days, An array of youngsters tend to stay at home surfing social media rather than hanging out with an actual person. Firstly, with the advance of technology, with just a phone we could literally explore and know anything happening right now, the convenience of Online shopping also makes teenagers do not have to go out and can buy anything they want from home hence that could make them lazier as well stops them from interacting with their friends in real life. Secondly, there are many dangerous temptations that their parents could advise them as a kid make them feel uncertain about having a real conversation with others. Myriad Advice like do not talk to strangers, always be aware of who is not your family, these types of advice raise their alert to different people. Thirdly, Covid-19 is a huge factor that makes youngsters always stay at home using social media. Teenagers who already have a trouble making friend in real life, with the pandemic it even makes the situation worse. On the other hand, there are numerous solutions for this case. Parents should be the person that tells them how important it is to experience life rather than just staying at home. School should encourage teenagers and guide them to make actual friends. For instace, school could operate extracurricular activities that everyone could participate and enjoy, Participating to events like this could boost their confidence as a result their would have the courage to meet an actual person, in addition, make new friends. In conclusion, in these days there are many hindrances that make them do not want to go out and see new people. We have an array of solutions to help them get out of this situation rather than just ignoring it