Some people think physical strength is important for success in sports, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both view and give your own opionon

Numerous people believe that physical power us must for progress in game while, some may trust psychological force is essential. In my view, physical strength can play a key role to be a successful player. As, there are various evidence which shows that the most of the sports requires their physical strength for success such as; wrestling, which needs much muscles power than techniques. Therefore proper body as well as strength are necessary to be a well known player. For instance, Romman, who is a powerful wrestler, becomes succeed due his power. On the other hand, mental strength may required in some games as well, to be a better sportsmanship. For example, sandeep lamichhane, world famous cricketer earn his name due to his stylish bowling instead of his power. In my opinion, i think physical power is much more important than mental power. Without physical well beign one cannot becomes a good player. To illustrates, each and every player in any sports have their proper muscles power. In conclusion, mental strength is not as important as physical power in any games.