Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

Many people when they learning they prefer to learn alone with the Internet so they can focus to think, others go for learning with a group of people so they can enjoy themselves. In my opinion, I believe learning with a club of friends can give us lots of benefits. Scientists prove that when you communicate with other people your brain will be learning faster and it will be easier for you to approach new knowledge. Thus, when you are learning and it's too hard to handle, you can tell your friend the problems so together you guys can help each other gain new philosophy. With a world which develops faster and faster, teamwork is an essential skill, and the proof is that every university is teaching teamwork skill and how we can collaborate each other to make an efficient. So when you learning with your friends at an early stage that will help a lot. For example that when you guys a gathering to learn, you need to know how to communicate also to help your partner. Learning with your friends gives you a vast advance so take a position and ready to collaborate with others to make a new bright future.