Studying online through the courses offer by the universities

Nowadays, a lot of universities offer online courses due to the pandemic which is going on around the world. Through this, a lot of students can save time, money and can study from the comfort of their homes. Passage 1: Studying online through the courses which the universities provide is a much better option. This is said by a lot of students who have chosen for online classes rather than studying at college. In my point of view, there are a lot of advantages to taking online courses because it saves a lot of time and money. While going to universities for studying, there is a lot of expenses to be maintained by the university management like electricity, travel, water, food, and much more to burden to be maintained by the administration of the universities. Passage 2: Learning courses online on the internet is growing nowadays around the world. People can easily access the learning opportunity no matter where they are in the world because there is the only barrier in between them and that is the internet. A lot of time consumption can be done while learning online because there is no need of travelling to one place. A lot of people have to travel far from home to reach universities and these can be covered through online classes. We can take this as a positive development because it also an advantage for the students who are learning online can clarify their doubts regarding the subjects by asking the concerned professors and made it clear then and there. Conclusion: In my point of view, there is no major negative development in learning courses online but only a few can be missed by the students. Like going to the canteen with friends, and playing in the playground, and studying in the library in the free time, and also some universities offer gym facilities as well. Except for these small missings, there are no major issues in online learning.