On the other hand, the top two group of people who loves to purchase pop albums came from age group of 25 to 34 and 16 to 24, which has roughly 30% rate of buyers. In addition, around 28% of pop music fans came from the 35 to 44 age group. And finally, those people in Britain with the age of 45 and above only has almost around 10% of

On the other hand, the top two group of people who loves to purchase pop albums came from age group of 25 to 34 and 16 to 24, which has roughly 30% rate of buyers. In addition, around 28% of pop music fans came from the 35 to 44 age group. And finally, those people in Britain with the age of 45 and above only has almost around 10% of In today’s modern world, many students are going to university immediately after they finish school. However, the numbers of boys and girls studying in the universities are always not equal which leads to the assertion by the public that universities be going to receive the identical numbers of both genders in every course that they provide. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this claim. Admittedly, every country around the globe is trying to promote the equality between genders so as to ensure that both genders can access to the facilities or resources. In the past, in many countries, girls are less likely to have the opportunity to further their studies which caused mainly by the narrow-minded of the society. For example, in China, many parents who have daughters often ask their daughters to sacrifice their studies and start to work since they are young. It is owing to the reason that they think that their sons are always more talented and knowledgeable than their daughters. Thus, it is crucial for all the universities worldwide to accept the same numbers of male and female students in order to promote equality between the genders. Undeniably, everyone in the society can contribute to the nation regardless of gender. According to a recent study conducted in Columbia, the result has shown that girls have the same ability as the boys in terms of contribution to the country. It is further explained by a researcher that the female students are actually smarter than the male students based on their academic performances in universities. Hence, it is clearly shown that the girls should not be discriminated and therefore, be given the same chance as the boys to attend to university. In addition, there are some work fields which require more female employees than male workers due to the characteristics of more considerate and higher endurance. Thus the universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in the courses they provide. In conclusion, in order to promote the equality between genders and to allow every individual to contribute endlessly to the nation, it is necessary for all the universities to receive the same number of male and female students. I believe our nation will continue to prosper and flourish in the decades to come once the male and female are given the same chance to further their studies.