Living in a country you have to speaka

People have different views regarding to speak foreign language. Some people believe that talk non native language can cause hazard social problems. In this easy I disagree with this statement. To begin with, there are many considerable pros to speak foreign language. Firstly, living is 21 century we can learn non native language through social media, television, drama, news and memories the pharce and different sentence. It enhance to our vocabularies range. Also, if we live in foreign countries people force to speak foreign language instance of their mother tongue so, its helps to improve language. For example, English is most commonly used and important language for education, communication because todays plethora of intelligence students as well as ordinary workers live their place of residence hoping to become more successful and spend prosperous life. Furthermore, we have to speak other language then we have to chance to know about foreign culture, tradition and costume. While, if we have language barriers we can face so many problems so that we can not found found job easily because we can not understand language properly. Moreover, if they speak their own language there would be no people communicate until they speak fluently. In a nutshell, speak foreign language have so many benefits individual person. Nevertheless it doesn't come without drawbacks.