Describe a favorite sport that you play or watches

• Describe a favorite sport that you play or watches To be honest, I like many sports and outdoor activities, but today I want to talk about badminton, which is my favorite sport. When I have some free time, I enjoy playing badminton. For example, because I can complete my homework and housework quickly, my mother always encourages me to play every day. Badminton is a simple game that anyone can play. In fact, you can play it anywhere with rackets and a shuttlecock. The shuttlecock is made from goose feathers pushed into a small piece of cork. Badminton rackets are very light, so all ages can play it. I usually play it with my friend in badminton court at the local school, sometimes I play with strangers and we make friends and have fun. After competitive matches, we often chat with one another about hobbies or plans in the future. Last but not least, playing badminton is entertaining. It helps me relax after working and studying hours. All in all, I consider playing badminton to be my favourite because it brings both physical and mental benefits.