is it better for students to work before their university study?

I agree that is it better for students to work before their university study. This is because students can earn money to help their finances when students go to university and meet lots of new people. Learning workplace skills are another good reason for students to work early. Some of the people students meet may help find a job when they leave university. irst of all, students who work in the area of the specialized course which they intend to study at a university, will greatly help them in understanding the concepts faster and will score better when compared to the students without job experience. They can correlate the academic lessons with the hands-on knowledge they gained during their employment. This is quite evident when we examine the report, published by University of Michigan that the students who have prior work experience, scored better in their academics when compared to those who doesn’t have job experience.