Some say old people should continue to work, if their condition allows them to do so

In recent years, society has become a board issue to the general public. Some people believe that old people should continue to work, if their condition allows them to do so. In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea. Discussed below are several reasons supporting my respective. On the one hand, there are some arguments in favour of the idea that the old several experiences which biring many advances. Firstly, no one can deny the practical skill that every newbie can not learn from scholl or university. Old people have worked for many years od their life to gain that valid lesson and it took the main part of success. Secondly, some old people need to retire on a pension bescause of their health problems or they just want to spend time with family members or friends. However, others still want to work and contribute as possible as the young. On the other hand, there are several arguments against the idea that old people can not work with the same quality as the young. One main argument is that the elderly face to ageing diseases have impact on their conditions. Furthermore, their family members probably do not agree because they think some dangerous work can not ensure the safety of work environment. For example, Globalization of the world economy require employers know how to use a range of modern technology. It is easy to see that, old people have no chance to win if compare with the young. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts that made me think it could have both positive and negative side. People should discuss the impact of this issue more.