Studying in a classroom better than studying online

Studying in a classroom is better than studying online for three main reasons. Firstly, students can understand the things that they learn easier. In a classroom, students are face to face with teachers. Consequently, it's easy to ask questions and understand every subject. On the other hand, it is hard to study online because students are too shy to ask questions. Secondly, when studying in a classroom, students can focus more easily and enjoy studying more. At school, students have many things to do, and they study with their friends. In contrast, if students study online, they will stay alone, and it is hard to focus on their work because there are many things more interesting than studying, for example, playing games, watching TV or sleeping. Finally, studyingStudy in a classroom has fewer problems. At school, students don't have to prepare themself very much because they only use books and stationary. In contrast, But studying online has many problems because some students don't have high speed internet or devices to use. Moreover, they have normal problems such as the internet being disconnected or their house isn't suitable for studying. In conclusion, studyingStudy in a class has many benefits such as students understand clearly, they focus on their work and it has less problems. That's why studying in a class is better than studying online.