Museum should display art of their own country, or they should display art from all over the world.

Museum plays a vital role in every country. Nowadays, museums are there in each and every cities. Its displays cultural and historical things. It has became the oldest place to visit. It has been from centuries I partly agree with the statement, although people are anxious to know more about their country they have the right to know about other countries. Firstly, each an every person needs to know more and more about their country. Many people have their idols who sacrificed their lives for the country. Museum should display art of their own country separately, as anyone will be excited to know vastly about it. It also represent our history, so proudlly the youngster can get motivated and learn from it and show a huge respect. For example, there is a museum in pune in which there is a statue of mahatma gandhi which has became a worship. There a person also guides about his belongings, and give information of his story of how he inspired many people. Secondly, it is party important to know things or art about different regions In present, children are quite smart due to electronics. They have an eager to get more knowledge from each part of the world. As students in the schoolling education have been taught about every art, students need to upgrade themselves. Moreover, the children mostly visting abroad for their studies, it will be helpful to gain knowledge, learn cultures and also the history behind every things. Beside that, there can be lack of awareness, if any of the person is obsessed with one country which is not so popular in the foreign countries. For example, a tourist visited our country India, knew a lot of museums, cultures. Later, when he started speaking on his country, we will be dumb or blank in front of them. So, it is necessary to gain understanding and a museum of all countries. Overall, i belive museums and art galleries should be there individually, own country and other countries museum should be built separately, so whomsoever wants to visit can go and have their precious moments.