Studying hard can cause stress among children. What should they do to reduce stress?

It is undeniable that hard acedemic work can lead to stress among students. What should we do to help them to de-stress? For this essay I try to show some solution to this problem. The most conspicuous explanation I think we consider is that they should make time for listening to music. What I am trying to say is that the melodies can make significant contribution to mental health. Research has found that, if people enjoy music in six minutes, tension decreases by sixty-one percent. By that way, students may have a restful feel, can be limited the increased heart rate, decreased blood pressure also stress hormones. What is more, listening to their favourate songs bring about a positive flow energy in a person. I mean for many, classical music or songs with slow melodies are mind-numbing and, occasionally, it can counterproductive. Instead of forcing to listen to the music they do not like, they should take a few moments to find out a song suit themselves which helps them to refresh the mind more easily. When they have a better feeling, they will perform better which means listening to music can stimulate the improvement work effeciency. A further way to tackle to this issue is that they should get adequate sleep. Undoutedly, getting enough sleep is able to have a huge effect on our mental and emotion. For example, if people don’t sleep enough, they may have negative feelings like stress and fatique the next day. Therefore, learners have to sleep at least seven to eight hours per day to ready for a hard day. Moreover, having a good quality of sleep is good for memory improvement. It is due to the fact that, a full rest make their mind become more intelligent and assist in processing information when they make up. Inaddition, sleeping after studying is a key factor ìnluencing consolidating new data into memories and helps them store it longer in their brain. To sum up, with the conclusion stated above including enjoying music and caring about quality of sleep, I think they are good answer to zap stress. Students should follow one of these ways to relive stress and made school life more easy.