Some people believe that criminal should be put into prison as long as possible however others believe that its right to education those people in local communities with both sides and give your opinion

Many people argue that criminals should be punished into jail as much as possible, whilst rest of believe that convict should get education for remaining life to live in society. I completely agree with both statements and this essay describe that the main idea about statements. Firstly, nowadays many human turning to crime due to poverty and unemployment. Many of them do minor robbery, but there was someone who try to kill someone, kidnap and physical assault. For these types of prisoners government should take a higher step and gave them more and more punishment, so they have built fear about this to not do this again. Also authorities should gave them daily dose of torture and doing brainwash of fugitive. For example, in India there was a law passed last year that anyone do rape to opposite gender they have penalty of sentance of death. Secondly, there are many convict who become bad person for some reason, so they need just good education moreover, many of them are doing crime just for food and money or for some basic things. However, these types of criminal caught they should not be punished. For instance, in the America there is a school where these types of criminal are deployed from different area of world where they can learn some basic education. In addition, in this school on Sunday, or on holiday picnic was organised, so this is better place to live for criminal after some years they were free with their families. In conclusion, for some reason punishment was necessary. As well as education is also a good way for make a future bright, this will help them for a new start of life.