CCTV is becoming needed to the world

CCTV is an issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate, with supporters maintaining that it is a necessary for every person who is clever, whilst opponents claim that it is an unnecessary because of its drawbacks. One very convincing argument in favour of it is needed because of security. And it can deter crime easily in problematic cases. For example, if robbers and thieves do not recognise their crime, police can prove their crime by video. Consequently, the number of crime will reduce. The other's is that every one knows, there are lots of stupid drivers than clever’s. When they increase their speed, they may create ruin. And some drivers do not recognize it, and it will be proved by police because of monitor traffic. Thereby setting CCTV is needed for people, who want to have peace and security. In contrast, opponents of CCTV point out that it is not needed and necessary, firstly, it cannot see blind zone and people do not know "What is happening there? ". In other words, people can do anything they want, it cannot be seen for people. Secondly, it interfere into our privacy. It can see our daily life. Finally, it is fair to say that it shows false security. It may be destroyed suddenly and things, which are needed for us may be lost. All things considered, it can be concluded that a certain degree CCTV is always necessary. The best course of action would be attempt to achieve a balance between setting on the one hand, and not setting on the other.