Nowadays, many parents are sending their kids abroad to acquire good education. But, if and when these foreign educated students get back to their native country, they find it difficult to adjust themselves to the work life there. What kind of challenges do the people educated overseas face in their own country? What advice would you offer such people?

In this contemporary era, foreign studies have become popular, so most of the guardian are conveying their children to other countries for advanced education, but students face number of issues regarding job environment and other work-related facilities when they come back after their completion. According to me, individuals should consider their future prospects before in hand and teach them accordingly, so children can comply with different types of environment easily. First and the foremost, there are number of crucial issues, which are facing by foreign educators in their own country, but the most common one is that, students are unable to delve themselves into different atmosphere of work inasmuch as every country has a different idea of work. Secondly, the addition concern is unsatisfaction, as overseas graduated have higher expectation regarding salary and other facilities such as super, tax and health insurance, and sometimes local companies does not fulfill these requirements, so youngsters cannot adjust in limitations. For example, the higher number of Indian students who choose international education and face numerous difficulties in local job market. In order to grasp the nettle of these issues, there are numbers of positive steps which parents can take towards it, but the most advantageable one is that procreators should look after this scenario by developing their kids mind according to the future employment in local regime. Furthermore, If the student will aware about the work culture profoundly then it will be undemanding for them to familiarise for native job sector. To epitome, survey conducted in Australia reveals that if students get acquaint with their local nation's work ethics since childhood, they stick to their own work policies rather than international. To conclude, there are significant challenges, which are faces by overseas graduates, when they started working in own country, but it is parents responsibility to handle them before hand by giving them enough knowledge.