Studying abroud is the best factor for the develop of the country.

Studying abroad is the best method for the progress of the country. I partly agree and partly disagree in this with statement. In this essay I am going to analyze positive and negative sides of the issue. To begin with, nowadays the youth commute to abroad for studying. It has many beneficial sides for themselves, even it effects to progress of country. Many students want to attend a prestigious university as well as this university may no available in their homeland. Therefore they go to abroad. If they proceed there, foreign institutions may offer them to better courses. They study in their during few years then they may go back to their homeland after graduating the university. In addition, this helps to country that developing in different branches. Reason of this, they are taught by foreign teachers with higher methods and they become more independent. So, studying abroad is the best way to progress of the country. On the other hand, there are many ways that progress the state. For instance, the country may come on to manufacture a lot of technology, to export the products to other countries or other speciality. Actually, some people concider that studying abroad gives more benefits than other branches. However, this is not a single way. the sample to this matter is that, we come across developed country in daily life. they didn't reach that fame through stydying abroad. saying shortly, the nation may progress in other branches. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate my opinion briefly, studying abroad increases students' practical knowledge. this can effect to country. however I can say without hesitation, every country may be developed in other speciality.