"Taking IELTS should be made compulsory for all students in Uzbekistan" discussion essay.

Since various approaches or up to date programms related to education system became existed presumptive and crucial regulations have been a predominant and controversial issue in Uzbekistan. Taking into account those factors gaining academic certificates such as IELTS has been vital requirements of professionals whose work is connected with English and still it can be obligatory for students at Universities although some consider this as an effective strategy others argue that this leads to only time consuming case instead of working at their specialities. This essay discusses both sides' arguments providing several details. Regarding with students' capabilities obtaining IELTS certificate supports to continue their career studying at one of the well known universities on abroad, in addition, this should be compulsary for working places as well. And this contributes to have more opportunities to exchange their knowledge and get more working experience. On the other hand, some concentrates on the facts that students who graduated the University under the degree of non - linguistic field should not be obliged to take IELTS certificate while there is no need to have academic proficency. Moreover, nowadays there is a high possiblity of brain-drain resulting in fallouts in educational system of the country. In conclusion, while potential crackdowns and assumptions towards taking IELTS are becomming more dominant procedure of the government there are likely to be opposing suggestions measuring the importance of the case. Turning to my mind, it can be feasible and workable for the students who purpose to broden the mind on abroad.