Students who have participated in the exchange program have often said that their U. S. host parents have different rules than their own parents. What characteristics or skills do you have that will help you adapt to a new set of rules? Explain.

Man is the most flexible being in the world. Wherever he goes, he turns it into a garden and takes root there. If I have the opportunity to study in the United States in the future, I will live there with my family. I think they have certain rules. My discipline helps me get along well with them. But there is also the fact that I do not do much housework at home, I spend most of my time doing homework. Because I like to solve more examples and do different things than homework. In my free time I help my father to fix the car because I am interested in technology. In most cases, on weekends I attend online trainings for personal development. I have the ability to listen, to understand, and to fully express myself. It helps me get out with any people anywhere. I believe that if I go to the United States in the future and live with a family that will guarantee me, we will understand each other.