Many people associate money with happiness and think that the more money one has the happier they should be.

It is undeniable that the money olays a crucial role to live the luxury life. Most of masses associate finance with glad and thought that more money one has the happier they should be. I agree with this notion and articulate it in forthcoming crumbs. To initialise, there are gazillions of reasons that associate more expenditure citizens should be more happier: meet basic necessities, expand business and secure future with life insurance policies. Firstly, every native in cutting edge era needs money for their basic needs without finance they considering their life as hell. So, having expenditure they should get the basic necessities such as clothes, food and house which makes them happy. Moreover, everyone needs the money to promote their companies as well as expand it national to international level. Since, with assistance of finance they run their business without confronting hurdles and increase trade. Furthermore, citizens should spent their money in life insurance scheme. If, they doing it there future will be secure they should not facing any troubles dealing in oldage which makes their life happier and stress free. However, having great amount of finance also leads to psychological problems while everytime they get phobic and afraid about the robbety and fear someone cheat with them. As, they would not give time to their kith and kins due to emotional feelings. As an evidence, research conducted by chandigarh university students reported that denizers owing great sake of money suffered from psychological problems as compared to average person the ratio accounted as 50%and 20%. To concluse, owing great finance should act as fruitful to dwellers because it will meet their basic needs, promote business and make their future secure with life insurance scheme.