advettising yes or no sgag

Advertising is a common way to introduce a specific product to people. Some might argue that advertising is a successful way to boost a product's sales. Others on the other hand don't agree as they think advertising has become so prevalent that nobody pays any attention to them. I genuinely think that advertising is still the best way to persuade customers to buy stuff. Product introduction is a key factor in boosting sales. If a product is well introduced to the public, there is a higher chance of people actually buying it. For example, if a product were to be excellent in all aspects but a rather unfamiliar to people, there is a smaller chance that a customer might buy it instead of a well-known product with average quality. Frankly the only way to represent a product to the public is through advertisement. So advertising is a key element in a product's success. But not all types of advertising result in getting higher sales. Nowadays advertising has become too common in such a way that people watching might lose interest in that advertisement whether due to watching too many ads on their tv while enjoying a movie or whether due to the fact that that specific type of advertisement has been repetitive for them. This causes an ad to become pointless. in order to gather the audience's attention, an ad has to have special amusing features For instance, an ad must be Completely new and creative in a way that when a person is watching it feels that he has never seen anything like it before. Or even bringing a little sense of humor in the ad might help to get audience’s attention. In conclusion, the best and most effective way to persuade the public to buy things is advertising. Any ad must have several features in order to become successful or it is bound to fail immediately due to simply being too boring to watch.