studying abroad is the only way which leads to successful student, to whatt extend

Studying abroad might be the only way to accumulate experience for college students. By doing that, these teenagers can fastly improve themselves and perfect their social skills, develop personal and easily find career opportunities. But in the modern era, the others argue that Vietnam nowadays is not inferior to any countries, from the equipment to the economy. Both of them have caused a huge debate so now, I would discuss all sides. Firstly, we have to admit that studying abroad brings a large number of benefits. There is no doubt that how advanced and forward their technology is therefore through that, of course, their study programs are more interesting than us. Overseas, we can participate in many extracurricular activities which may bring lots of useful skills like flexibility, leadership, or collaboration skills. Secondly, when you finish your study abroad programs, return home, and apply for a position at the company, know or speak another language fluently is a big plus for you. Because in the future, maybe you will do business with an overseas company to develop and expand your domain. And thirdly, you can recognize this world through many sides and experiences which you have passed. Take this opportunity to discover and learn about new cultures, incredible foods, customs, traditions, and social atmospheres is deserved. But everything has its cons. To be honest, studying abroad requires lots of harsh things like stamina, family background, or knowledge. Your life will change when you move to another country. You need to find solutions for these life problems, live lonely, work hard at the university to deserve the costs you have spent. Stop doing this if you study abroad to leave your family. Stay in strange places without relatives for many years is the hardest thing for humans because you will get homesick. Furthermore, thousands of people have proved that they can grow the prosperity for Vietnam without studying abroad because, at present, Vietnam has solved lots of trouble like they upgrade the equipment and the lifestyles. Along with that, when you stay in your country, you can promote your abilities easier by using your hometown language, receive helps from your friends or some relationships. For example Mr. Tran Ba Duong, CEO of Thaco joint-stock company, this man was born in difficult circumstances but with all of his efforts, he has become one the most successful people in Vietnam. In conclusion, through some points which I have discussed, I strongly believe that studying abroad is not the only way that leads to a stunning future.