Studying abroad is a best way to gain knowledge

In the twenty first century whether enrolling in abroad university or studying in domestic ones is on-going debate amongst students. Many hold the view that it is beneficial for younger to go overseas so as to broaden their horizons From my perspective the merits of this trend prevail over the downsides for several reasons which I will analyse below On the one hand we can not ignore some drawbacks that studying overseas brings to juveniles First of all language barrier is the first hardship remind me Take Vietnamese students for example in case the young desire to go abroad they have no choice but to learn this native language well In fact this practice deprives students a number of time and long process Secondly perhaps this is the first time they have lived far from their significant others which enables them to the homesickness depression or even feeling of being abondoned Moreover pupils are easily contracted some diseases due to immediate climate change in unfamiliar areasOn the other hand contrary to these severe impacts thet studying abroad have I completely concur with the opinion that learners ought to go to other developed countries they will stand a chance of being exposed with new culture and great inventions in developed ones such as Japan the USA Singapore Consequently after graduating in university youngsters certainly get a well paid job and a conducive environment to ameliorate their ability compared to those who study at domestic college In addition living alone in strange country leads children to an independent life Because of the fact that when thay set off a wizard nation they start to embark on managing by themselves including paying pill water electricityIn conclusion despite these shortcomings it impacts on people in terms of language barrier and homesickness I also support students had better attend oversea course on account of salary and independent life