Many students today may study abroad for a part or for all of their course Although studying abroad has many benefits for the individual student it also has a number of disadvantages with this

Education is the, ost important to achieve beter future and nowadays, more than 20 percent of student prefer to take foreign school. Most learners believe there are several problem when studying abroad. However, it also has the positive impact. From my opinion, I agree with this statement. Students travel overseas to study at a reputable universities. The expect to attain the better job opportunities after graduate ftom this educational intitution. Based on my experience, 3 of 5 friends already accepted in the international companies with high salary adfet dinish from well-known university in the UK. Therefore, by enrolling in the foreign universities help learners easily to get the best job prospect. On the other and, stay away from home can be challenging for a few students. A lot of differences culture can make the feel homesick and miss theie hometown. For instance, my friend who studied in University of Oxford said that she alwas cried for one months when she fristly come to England. She was difficult to adapted because she needed to do all he household worked by her own. Consenquently, going overseas also has the drawbacks and need some hardwork to adapted. In conclusion, by learning in other countries has such benefir and obstacle that studets need to consider. Each students require to know the rason and discover the goal to achieve before they choose the exact place to study, especially in the unusual countries.