Studying abroad

The student who finished high school and want to get a certeficate from a foreigner university will think to go to study in another country like Amirica or any European country, that is why studying abroad become a common idea now. It has a positive side and negative side. They will be shown in the following paragraphs. The advantages of studying abroad is a lot. Firstly, the most important thing that the student will get a certeficate from a good university. For example, if the student studied in Amirican university, he could work in a big company when he graduates. Secondly, he depend on his self. For example, he will make his food by his self. Also, it has a lot of disadvantages. One of them is the huge distance between the student and his family, it makes him miss his parents and his relatives. Moreover, he have a lot of waste time, studies show that 60% from the student's time is wasted in making his food, cleaning his clothes and doing a lot of tasks which were made by his mother. To sum up, studying abroad has advantages and disadvantages, but we can avoid its negatives by learning online on the websites of the university we want.