Youngsters these days spend a lot of time on their mobile phones. Why are phones so attractive? What impacts does this have?

Nowadays, we depend on mobiles phones to keep ourselves informed and prepare ourselves and our loved ones in this ever changing world, especially youngsters. They use it too many times because of the attractiveness of the phones. This has many positive and negative effects. Everyone has to admit that Mobile phones are so attractive. Many young people often suffer from the syndrome called NOPHOBIA. Firstly, Mobile phones are a great resource for information about entertainment as well as learning. At the same time, Phones, or Facebook and Instagram, possess a special weapon: variable rewards. It is exactly what we get when we open the phone. It is because of the "uncertainty" of the "reward" that we are always curious every time our phone turns on. Secondly, Because online learning leads to young people abusing the use of phones. Excessive use of mobile phones causes negative influences on human health. When youngsters are exposed to the blue light emitted by mobile phones, they increase the risk of eye diseases such as: myopia or nearsightedness. Thus, vision will be significantly reduced, hindering work and life. Generally, phones also causes diseases such as curvature of the spine or spine pain. Not only physical diseases, but it also affects young people mentally. You will experience Chronic Insomnia Syndrome. This is because smartphones emit blue light that inhibits the production of the sleep hormone melatonin, disrupts your circadian rhythm and reduces the depth of sleep. This leads to constant depression and anxiety, which reduces efficiency at work. In the future, young people will face higher risk of unemployment. Because of many harmful effects, young people should form a healthy lifestyle and limit phone use as much as possible.