what do you think non - veg food should be banned from cafe?

Choosing veg or non-veg food is our personal choice. Number of food provide us various nutrition. In this article, I would like to discuss benefits and non-benefits of non-veg food Non - veg food for example chicken, seafood and lamb have protein much more then vegetables. Numerous of people who are suffering from chronical diseases, doctors are recommend them to eat non- veg food. Futhermore, sometimes we would like different kinds of food due to the fact that non-veg food shouldn`t have to banned. On the other hand, some people like to be vegetarian and vegan. Research shows that who don`t eat non - veg food are facing health issues. If we don`t eat animal their population will be increased and they will create problems for public. Consequently, they ought to eat non - veg food. To conclude, I should say nature provide us beneficial things which are extremely best for our health. I think, we have to eat which is best for our health.