Study with friends better or with teacher better? Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are many effective methods in education. Nowadays, most students prefer to learn with their classmate groups, instead of particing with their teachers. However, based on my learning experience, studying with schoolteachers is much better for everyone. To begin with the comfort of studying with friends, students can easily discuss most of the topics and express any personal opinion to their partners. For instance, many surveys have shown that students, who have problems in study and life, are more likely to share with their friends than with adults. Additionally, the positive competition between classmates motivates students in their learning. Academic achievement will make people more confident and proud of themselves. For example, the pupils, who want to get high scores in the examinations, always try to compete with each other. On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students when they study with teachers. First of all, the new information is essential for students' learning. Therefore, studying with teachers, who have been professionally trained, enables pupils to improve their knowledge in the right way. Namely, teachers are able to teach students new lessons, which classmates could not do. Secondly, efficiency is always the strength of learning with teachers. The seriousness and experience of teachers help students to concentrate and understand the lessons. To give a clear example, students regularly tend to be lazy when studying with peers, whereas they are very serious when studying with teachers in school. In conclusion, it seems that the efficiency could be the main reason, which totally convinces me to agree that learning with teachers is suitable for the development of student's study.