The Causes of Divorce. Develop the above outline into an essay within 320-400 words.

In recent years, the proportion of divorce rate that been much higher compared to the last centuries. This essay will discuss some points to find out the reasons that such rating is more frequent. The first thing is the growth apart between two couples. This reason normally happens in the lack of shared values. Such an issue can be seen when the two people get married when they are too young, some even just fourteen and started to reach the age of puberty. At this age, they cannot understand what is the one who lives with them as husband or wife as well as how to keep the relationship strong by sharing love and caring for each other. This lack also is found in religious differences which is very difficult to have common things shared if one does not give up their religion and follow another. Secondly, one of the most significant reasons that could be given is money problems. It is true that money plays an important role in any relationship as it provides the standard of living much easier. There are lots of conflicts that happen as parents cannot earn enough money for their children, one may be involved in social evils and lose almost his property, or they struggle in managing their income most effectively. With the gradual conflicts, the exhaust will be felt in all two people and at some point, a divorce will be given to end everything. Another reason is the violence in the family which also is one of the most acute problems in the last few years. Family violence happens due to a lot of reasons, for example, one falling out of love with their partner and falling in love with someone else, the divergence between mother-in-law and her daughter-in-law, or a spouse is addicted to alcohol, drugs, or is affected related to psychological problems. These problems will make a relationship that is already difficult to maintain become even more difficult as one has to be under both mental and physical violence for a while. The final reason is the conflicts over the family responsibility. This reason usually happens when two couples find it hard in childcare responsibilities, especially when both want to have more free time for themselves. Furthermore, the problems in relatives and household obligations or the disagree in raising their kids also put their relationship to an end when they cannot find a common way to tackle those issues. To sum up, there are a wide range of reasons that lead a marriage to an end, related to the growth apart, money problems, family violence, or conflicts about family responsibilities, especially they refuse to compromise. It is true that keeping a relationship strong is very difficult however it is not that hard if we tolerate and sympathize with each other.