nowadays, the government is encouraging the industrial factories and business to move out of cities. is this a positive or negative develpment?

These days, the trend of setting up factories and orgaziations in outskirts is being promoted by the governing authorities. This is a positive development because it will reduce traffic congetsion and alleviate the problem of space in cities. Admittedly, moving businesses outside the primary cities will assist to tackle the problem of traffic jams in metropolition areas. In other words, a majority people travel from home to work and vice versa on daily basis, which increases the volume of vehicles on roads with in the cities. Consequently, they have to wait for long time at intersections before reaching their workplaces. Thus, they have to waste a lot of time to get the desired locations that might not be possible if they travel to the destinations located outside the cities. A recent has study disclosed that the workers who often get late to reach on time on their jobs, about 45% of them revealed that busy roads are the reason for not reaching on time. Apparently, ample of space in the open areas is the another predominent reason behind supporting this decision. That is to say, urban areas are densely populated due the services and opportunities provided by these regions, as a result prices of the building and free spaces are exorbitantly high. Therefore, it is economic for business owners to set up their industries in remote areas. It will not only benefit the owners of the companies, but also to the common people because of the decline of production cost as they can got products and services at cheap cost. To exemplify, the manufacturing organization in the deserted area of the Rajsthan are built in wide areas and provide cheap good to the local people. On balance, the idea of locating factories out of the citified areas have come immesely handy on many fronts, as it is helping in reducing the number of motor vehicles on highways, and also providing a lot of free space in outskirts.