some people think that it is important to let children act independently and make their own decision from an early what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

allowing children to make their personal decision by themselves in their early yes can creates great outcomes by give a great personalities and responsible citizens to the nation. But in Same way, it also has a dark side, as a major single Rahul season can generate a lifetime threat for them. So, in the following paragraph and we are going to discuss both sides of this topic. It is well known that the early age of every person is the most creative stage of the life, because our learning ability gradually decrease by increasing age. So, if a person learning to handle his all life or decision Tommy's childhood it may be very beneficial for him in his upcoming year of life. With the effect of that any person can become more experienced and confident to make any type of major decision of his life. To liberate it we can say that after getting on responsibility anybody can also take a sponsor ability of parents or society as a baby make up ready for help others. Nevertheless, it has a dark side to as the alley Asia is the most volatile a spirit of the life. In this stage of life children lure Tomorrow track to watch the gala a fence like crime, pornography, disrespect others. For example. Indy is between 10 to 15 nobody are enough mature to decide which thing is good for them or not, so there should be any elder person or mentor with them to guide for the best of them. Additionally, the peer Pressure is another reason which can misguided children to choose around season on the wish of their group meets. To summer ball, it concluded that giving freedom to children for their life decisions can be beneficial but there should be involvement or advise of any elder to some extend to major in free from any undesirable threat.